Search site


Contact

Crystalpatches

403.200.0494

E-mail: crystal_phillips85@hotmail.com

 

 

Looking for a Nutritionist who...

Does individual nutritional consultations for all ages, understands MS and works with elite athletes?

Looking for a Speaker who...

Does motivational, environmental and/or nutrition presentations?

Contact Crystal Phillips from Branch Out Nutrition (contact info above)

 

 

 

Motivational Talk at "Skate Like a Girl" part 6

12/10/2010 15:17

 

 

 

 

Oopsies.... 4 months  and not 3 months off medication (at the time of the speech).

 

Thank you to all those who watched my videos. I definetely bounced all over the place  throughout the talk but look forward to continueing and improving my public speaking skills and hope I was still able to get my message across. Any constructive critisism is more than welcome!

Cheers to a healthy future!

Crystal