Search site


Contact

Crystalpatches

403.200.0494

E-mail: crystal_phillips85@hotmail.com

 

 

Looking for a Nutritionist who...

Does individual nutritional consultations for all ages, understands MS and works with elite athletes?

Looking for a Speaker who...

Does motivational, environmental and/or nutrition presentations?

Contact Crystal Phillips from Branch Out Nutrition (contact info above)

 

 

 

Steve Nash needs a Crystal Patch...

18/05/2010 12:16

Ok so I do not have tv and am often behind with news and especially with celebrity gossip. But, yesterday after meeting with my friend Kent Toth he gave me this great idea to send Steve Nash a Crystal Patch. I thought that was an odd idea until he filled me in about his eye injury and need to wear an eye patch anyways. Hahaha brilliant! Next step: Anyone have a connection to Steve Nash or an address where I can send an eye patch to him??