Search site


Contact

Crystalpatches

403.200.0494

E-mail: crystal_phillips85@hotmail.com

 

 

Looking for a Nutritionist who...

Does individual nutritional consultations for all ages, understands MS and works with elite athletes?

Looking for a Speaker who...

Does motivational, environmental and/or nutrition presentations?

Contact Crystal Phillips from Branch Out Nutrition (contact info above)

 

 

 

I GET BY WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FRIENDS....

28/05/2010 11:17

Well actually, a LOT of help from my friends AND family. I get goosebumps everytime I see a new friend on facebook with a patch picture on their profile or an encouraging message to me on their status. A huge thank you to all of you for your incredible support so far. All your efforts have already raised me $10 000 and tripled the hits on my website!

ALSO...

It has recently been confirmed that both my friends Priscilla Ng and Shannon Remple have their tickets booked and Visa's on their way to join me for support in India!!! So the whole crew will consist of me, my mom and dad, Donna (friend of the family and MS patient going to get the same treatment), her husband Chris and now Shannon and Priscilla!